facebook twitter instagram linkedin google youtube vimeo tumblr yelp rss email podcast blog search brokercheck brokercheck



Combined 70+ years of experience

Two CFP® Professionals

Responsive - Attentive - Personal


Independent Registered Investment Advisors are held to the fiduciary standard, which requires advisors to keep the best interests of their clients in mind at all times.  


We honor our fiduciary duty above all, and work in a collaborative atmosphere with our clients.  We've succeeded by providing excellent service and expert advice to individuals, families, and businesses in many facets of financial planning.  


    Meet Our Team


Casey Startzell, CFP® Photo

Casey Startzell, CFP®

Financial Advisor

Partnered with the firm in 2012 

cstartzell@legacyfsg.com

Lorem ipsum.

James Startzell, CFP® Photo

James Startzell, CFP®

Founder

Founded the firm in 1980  

jstartzell@legacyfsg.com

William Palisca Photo

William Palisca

Financial Advisor

Joined the firm in 2000

wpalisca@legacyfsg.com

Paul Klimkowski Photo

Paul Klimkowski

Financial Paraplanner

Joined the firm in 2017

pklimkowski@legacyfsg.com

Randy Sullivan

Operations Manager

Joined the firm in 1999

randy@legacyfsg.com

Marti Startzell

Operations Assistant

Joined the firm in 2007

marti@legacyfsg.com

Check the background of this firm/advisor on FINRA’s BrokerCheck.